IEEE LINK eTools
IEEE

Welcome, ! (Sign In Sign Out)


HUB Wise (Split View)

 

 

  • Student Branch Highlights
  • Details not Available

 

Submit your entity Highlights

 

 

 

Submit your entity twitter account

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology

 
Established Year 2006
Geo-Code STB65421
Branch Code 65421
School Code 45892341
Total Members (Current) 86
Website www.ieeerit.in
Email sb.ritktm@ieee.org
Mailing Address Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Velloor, Kottayam, Pin- 686501

 

Society/Affinity Group Status Geo-Code Membership Count
C016 - IEEE Computer Society Present SBA65421 63
COM019 - IEEE Communications Society Not Present - -
PE031 - IEEE Power and Energy Society Not Present - -
IA34 - IEEE Industry Applications Present Not Available Not Available
PEL35 - IEEE Power Electronics Society Not Present - -
IE13 - IEEE Industrial Electronics Society Not Present - -
WIE - IEEE Women In Engineering Not Present - -

 

Position Name # Member Email Phone
Councilor Leena Mary   leena.mary@rit.ac.in 9495111689
Chairperson Donn Mathew 90527859 donn@ieee.org 9496324327
Vice Chairperson Arya Ajit 90759200 arya0204@gmail.com 9497331542
Secretary Nandu Balachandran 90524476 nandu_balachandran@yahoo.com 9447779197
Treasurer Skaria Roy 90519523 skaria@ieee.org 9497324375
LINK Representative Not Available Not Available Not Available Not Available
Webmaster Not Available Not Available Not Available Not Available
CS Chairperson Nithin George 90746248 nithingeorge@computer.org 8086377070
CS Secretary Ajay Mohan 90773339 ajay_mohan@computer.org 9446890133
IA Chairperson Not Available Not Available Not Available Not Available
IA Secretary Not Available Not Available Not Available Not Available

Total Membership

2010 Sustainability

2011 Sustainability

*Hover over the pie sections to see more detail.

Location